Nathan Manire – Large Dot Illustrations

It’s lovely when you find art so simple it interacts with you (even if the artist intention was not that).

Today I found Nathan Manire‘s large dot illustrations on my research. The funny thing is at first, for me anyways, I didn’t get it. It was simply large dots with beautiful colors, then my web search¬†engine did a strange thing, it zoomed out like 115% and BOOOM.

“That’s it I got to put this in the blog for my readers.”

And funny enough, today is the day. Meet the amazing watercolor illustrations of Nathan and be in awe.

You are welcome people.

Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

